armygirl42's Reviews

Leos Bakery

Listed in Cake Service

585-249-1000

101 Despatch Drive, East Rochester, NY 14445, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 5 Reviews

We loved Leos for our cake!!! First and foremost- it is the best cake out there. Delicious!! The tasting was so fun, they have such a great space, and everything is so delicious! We went with the white cake, buttercream icing, and raspberry filling in our top half (so we will get that for our anniversary cake!). It was so good!! The guests loved it, and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! The design was exactly what I wanted, absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend this company!!!

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 39 Reviews

This was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the very first email response we got back from Josh at Kalifornia Entertainment to the goodbye as we were leaving our reception, we were smiling and enjoying the music planning process for our wedding reception. Josh is very professional and was more than willing to work within our budget all while making suggestions for ways to improve our reception. We received many many compliments about how the DJ was able to keep the dance floor packed all night, how he accommodated every single request including the really oddball ones, and how much fun people had. Josh is probably the #1 thing people remembered about my reception and how he made a really big positive impact. If you want an easy process with a professional that knows what he is doing and is VERY well connected with other wedding vendors that can get you discounts look no further than Kalifornia Entertainment. You will not regret using this company in the slightest bit. 3 people at my wedding has plans to book him for their weddings and dont even care to contact anyone else. He is their first and only choice. 

Neon Sound

Listed in DJ Service

585-613-1313

35 Seneca Drive, Canandaigua, NY 14424, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

They quoted me almost 3 times the amount of any other DJ company I talked to (a total of 11 different ones). I dont know why they are so much more expensive than others but I didnt get a warm feeling when I talked to them and they didnt seem to offer anything better for the amount they were charging. In fact, they had much less.

Bridal Biz

Listed in Hair & Makeup

585-503-7143

19 El Centro Drive, Rochester, NY 14609, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 4 Reviews

Bridal Biz was amazing! They arrived promptly and accommodated 3 mothers, 4 bridesmaids, and the bride. They made us all look stunning and did so in a comfortable fashion. We were so lucky to have them on this special day and they will hold a special place in our hearts!

Palazzo Jewelers

Listed in Jewelers

(585) 453-9290

2300 West Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14626, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

Fabulous wedding rings prepared for us in little time and customized as well. 

Imperial Limousine Service

Listed in Limo Service

585-288-2277

233 Laurelton Road, Rochester, NY 14609, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

I can’t express how satisfied I was using Imperial Limo. It was easy to get everything setup, the pricing was good and the service was great. We needed to make a few changes after the initial reservation and their response was “no problem”. What more could I ask for? Well… my husband told me that the driver was extremely polite and professional. The driver we had for after the wedding was also extremely polite and professional. I will be keeping them in mind for future events for sure!

Newland Photography

Listed in Photographers

(585) 704-9137

Rochester, NY, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 18 Reviews

Todd was amazing to work with from the planning of the day until the day we received our album. He made everyone feel so comfortable and at ease! The pictures were everything I was hoping for and more. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a photographer in Rochester.

Vittorio Menswear

Listed in Tuxedo Shops

585-467-7711

1900 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14622, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 6 Reviews

They were very nice and helped me put the grooms tux and the groomsmens tuxs together to match the color of my bridesmaids dresses. They went out of their way to be very helpful.

Lovely Bride

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

(855) 956-8359

72 West Main Street, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

I can’t say enough nice things about this place! The staff was so friendly and made me feel at ease while trying on dresses. They carry a beautiful selection of dresses–this was my first and only stop! I recommend this store to anyone looking for a stress-free experience.

Webster Golf Club

Listed in Wedding Venues

585-265-1920

440 Salt Road, Webster, NY 14580, USA

Reviewed on July 29, 2015. #1 of 11 Reviews

Webster Golf was absolutely wonderful from the very beginning! They did everything they could to make our wedding dreams come true and that is exactly what they did!

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar