billsfan's Reviews

Katherine Patricia

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

585-425-1166

280 Packetts Landing, Fairport, NY 14450, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 18 Reviews

As I entered the boutique, I felt confident that I would find my wedding dress. This place was clean and classy and the sales associate was helpful. I knew that I wanted a certain style wedding gown and was happy that they could get it for me. I was extremely pleased with the services and have told many people about them. I cant say it enough how happy I was to have selected this place to buy my dress from.

Pulse Limos

Listed in Limo Service

(585) 905-1784

7411 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 25 Reviews

Great service, beautiful car and amazing value! Everybody was amazed by the car, it was a nice touch to our big day :)

Special Occasion Hair Design

Listed in Hair & Makeup

(585) 330-4089

Rochester, NY, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 6 Reviews

Chrissy is so incredibly talented! She listened to exactly what I wanted and I have never felt more beautiful!! Highly recommend her! Thank you Chrissy for being a wonderful part of my big day!

Aruba Gold Custom Spray Tans

Listed in Hair & Makeup, Other

585-455-5153

66 Market St, Brockport, NY 14420, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 9 Reviews

All I can say is Wow! The color I got from Aruba Gold is incredible. The color I got was so natural, and everyone comments on my glowing radiant skin! All the color of a sun kissed look without the harmful damage. Thanks Amy for giving me perfection!

Sassafras Flowers

Listed in Florists

585.473.9030

1657 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 14 Reviews

I highly recommend Sassafras Flowers for all of your flower needs. I used them for my wedding and was left breathless. They catered to every single one of our needs and requests and always made great suggestions. They are not about taking your money, if anything they showed me ways to save whenever possible but still keeping it elegant. They really did a superb job! A+ all the way! THANK YOU!

Something Delicious

Listed in Cake Service

(585) 730-7876

1441 South Avenue, Rochester, NY 14620, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 22 Reviews

Mina was amazing. First and most importantly, her cake was delicious and BEAUTIFUL. She made exactly what I asked for, she completely nailed my vision. I emailed her back and forth many times and she was always so responsive. She was definitely a vendor I didn’t have to worry about, I could trust that she was going to show up on the wedding day and provide a beautiful and tasty cake – and she did! Having one less thing to worry about was so nice, thank you Mina! See you in one year for our anniversary cake!

Next Dimension Photography

Listed in Photographers

585-752-4918

Rochester, NY

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 4 Reviews

The first thing people say when they see our photos is ” WOW you look beautiful”. The second thing they say is “WOW your photographer did an AMAZING job”! The photos tell the story of our day in such a beautiful way and I could not have be more pleased. Mark made us feel like we were on a photo shoot for Vanity Fair and we loved every minute of it. Thank you for capturing our special day and recreating it in photos that truly come back to life!

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 39 Reviews

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT! The best in the business! Our wedding would not have been complete without Josh’s services. He provided the music for my wedding ceremony and reception and was nothing short of amazing. He took the time to understand the vision I had for my day and curated music to help me achieve it. While I provided some of the songs I wanted featured, he used his skills and experience to create to a romantic atmosphere at the ceremony and during dinner and a celebratory/party environment in full out reception mode – exactly what I wanted. He was very professional, had top notch lights and sound, was on time, well dressed and even attended the rehearsal to help me feel even more comfortable. I doubt any other DJ business will go to that level to give you world class service. I had to book Josh almost 14 months in advance because he is in very high demand. Every bride and groom want him and only him so if you want the best at your wedding, get in touch with him the very second you get engaged.

Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School

Listed in Wedding Venues

585-340-9500

1100 South Goodman Street Rochester, New York 14620

Reviewed on January 24, 2016. #1 of 5 Reviews

I absolutely had the best experience hosting my wedding at the Colgate. The staff was great and provided excellent service for my guests. Everyone was very happy with how everything came out.

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar