Fromnowuntill4ever's Reviews

Vittorio Menswear

Listed in Tuxedo Shops

585-467-7711

1900 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14622, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 6 Reviews

I was floored by the selection, convenience, and customer service that Vittorio provides. They have a variety of tuxedo choices and a long list of options to really create a unique look. The tuxes themselves were great quality they did a great job getting my husbands groomsmen the right sizes. We were most impressed with their customer service. When we reached out to them multiple times for clarifications and questions, every single person we spoke to at Vittorio did a fantastic job of getting us the information we needed right away. We can’t recommend them enough!

Bella You Bridal

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

585-266-1590

880 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 9 Reviews

I had such a wonderful experience at Bella You! Everyone was so sweet helping me try on dresses and decide which one looked the best.

They asked questions about the venue, date and style of my wedding so that they could help me find the PERFECT dress!

Loved them and have already recommended their business to friends!!

Diamonds Limousine

Listed in Limo Service

(585)533-9050

7272 West Henrietta Road, Rush, NY 14543, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 10 Reviews

Great! Quality limos, drivers and party bus. We left the church in style. Their drivers helped load and unload my wedding party, wedding guests, and our presents and were so kind!

Shine Wedding Invitations

Listed in Invites & Announcements

(800) 974-3086

466 Hurstbourne Road, Rochester, NY 14609, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

I absolutely loved working with Shine. They listened to my ideas and was able to create exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for wonderful wedding invitations or save the dates!

Eva Jewel Makeup Artistry

Listed in Hair & Makeup

(585) 943-7840

Rochester, NY

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

Eva was fantastic. I felt and looked like a million bucks. My bridesmaid were beautiful. You are crazy if you get your makeup done by someone else. She is the best. She is also a joy to work with.

Floral Expressions

Listed in Florists

585-271-8005

1984 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 11 Reviews

My flowers were INCREDIBLY beautiful, arrived right one time, and were perfect. We ordered everything from large displays, bouquets, and corsages and boutonnieres. All of them were absolutely perfect and we had no trouble at all. The prices are very reasonable and their flowers are fresh and fragrant.

Thank you so much for making my special day beautiful!

Something Delicious

Listed in Cake Service

(585) 730-7876

1441 South Avenue, Rochester, NY 14620, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 22 Reviews

Awesome cake, awesome people! I loved working with them, and I’m going back next year to get a one year anniversary cake for my husband and I to share!

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 39 Reviews

Kalifornia Entertainment is by far THE BEST DJ service in Rochester! I would bet the entire amount of money I spent on my wedding on it to anyone. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in search of professional, prompt, creative, and fun entertainment.

Josh (DJ Kalifornia) provided audio services for our wedding ceremony and for our reception. My husband and I have received many compliments from our family and friends about the service from Josh. We had such a great time at our reception, and our experience was truly impacted by his performance. He read our crowd PERFECTLY and adjusted accordingly to the timeline and atmosphere. We were so happy that he incorporated our requests as well as those of our guests. And the guests LOVED his photo booth.

I have worked as a wedding coordinator part time for friends over the years, and through out time and time I have had a lot of experience with DJ’s of various backgrounds and skill sets (right around 20-25 different DJ companies), and I truly believe Kalifornia Entertainment to be top tier, if not THE BEST in DJ entertainment because of how great he is working with brides and grooms (us especially). Quality entertainment will hugely impact your wedding reception and your memories of your special day. It is so worth it to invest in a professional like Josh at Kalifornia Entertainment, even though his pricing is a steal and can not be beat. You can shop around and see other companies but you will never get as great of a service or the best personality as you get with this business and wonderful kind hearted man.

Rochester Plaza

Listed in Wedding Venues

(585) 546-3450

70 State Street, Rochester, NY 14614, USA

Reviewed on December 29, 2015. #1 of 4 Reviews

They went above the call of duty with my wedding by following all my requests and added their own to make our day the most elegant beautiful event we wanted. The food passed a ten to 100….it was soooo good. A HUGH THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR GIVING US A BEAUTIFUL WEDDING!!!!!

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar