Jng4245's Reviews

Italian American Community Center

Listed in Wedding Venues

585-594-8882

150 Frank Dimino Way, Rochester, NY 14624, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

This is a beautiful place to have a wedding at. Very spacious, clean, wonderful helpful employees, delicious food, and a large dance floor.

Tonys Bridal

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

585-671-5745

768 Ridge Road, Webster, NY 14580, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 4 Reviews

It took almost a month of trying on different dresses and deciding how I want it to look. Davids bridal was patient and did great on creating what the vision of my dress in my head should look like. It was a big dress with a long train that they nailed on the mark on their first try.

Magic Moments Photography

Listed in Photographers

585-473-6147

880 South Winton Road, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 5 Reviews

Extremely happy with my pics from magic moments. They look beautiful and it only took a few days to get them back after my wedding day. I got them all on a CD and flash drive too in case something happens to the physical pics.

S&S Limousines

Listed in Limo Service

(585) 444-6666

42 Fitzhugh Street North, Rochester, NY 14614, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 23 Reviews

Got a limo bus from S&S because my wedding party was pretty big (8 bridesmaids) and my dress was huge. :) The bus was amazing. Very clean, cool lights and stereo and our bus driver was really helpful getting us all in and at the church and reception hall on time.

The Source Fine Jewelers

Listed in Jewelers

(585) 586-9145

3300 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

My husband got my engagement ring from them and we went there together to pick out our wedding bands. Good prices, helpful staff, and beautiful rings.

Sassafras Flowers

Listed in Florists

585.473.9030

1657 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 14 Reviews

Sassafrass was great! I checked them out because a friend who got married last year got her flowers from them. I’m glad I went there because they were awesome helping me pick out a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my wedding day.

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 39 Reviews

Josh was the best ever. He helped me out and gave me a lot of suggestions when figuring out my first dance and a few other dances too. He is a master at his craft and he did a spectacular job DJing my wedding. His music was a direct bullseye and he kept my reception going all night with a full dance floor. Even the slow dances were great. Hes also the only DJ that I have ever known that will come out and dance with people on the dance floor instead of just standing behind the table like a slug all night. He was professional, cheerful, handled every request like a master, his lighting and sound system was like something out of a club in a huge city, and his pricing was better than anyone else I researched. You shouldnt even waste your time with any other business when you have Josh and Kalifornia Entertainment available.

Savoia Pastry Shoppe

Listed in Cake Service

585-482-1130

2267 Clifford Avenue, Rochester, NY 14609, USA

Reviewed on June 25, 2015. #1 of 13 Reviews

The people at Savoias were amazing because I couldnt decide what type of cake I wanted. They took the time to allow me to try different flavors and were patient in waiting for me to make my decision. The cake came out beautiful, delicious, and alot of people told me how good it was at my reception.

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar