KATHY.BOURBON's Reviews

Italian American Community Center

Listed in Wedding Venues

585-594-8882

150 Frank Dimino Way, Rochester, NY 14624, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

The employees at the IACC were a pleasure to deal with. They helped me from the beginning to the end in setting up the perfect reception. The food was so delicious, and they were extremely courteous and helpful when ever anyone in my bridal party needed something. The building is beautiful too with some great spots outside for picture taking.

Davids Bridal

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

(585) 475-0410

3333 West Henrietta Road, Rochester, NY 14623, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 14 Reviews

My gown was beautiful from Davids. They did some alterations to truly make it personal and my own so I didnt have to worry about anyone else choosing the same dress. I am preserving it for my daughter so she has it on her wedding day.

Vittorio Menswear

Listed in Tuxedo Shops

585-467-7711

1900 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14622, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 6 Reviews

My husband received his tuxedo from Vittorio and was very happy with the one he chose to go with. It was not that expensive and it looked wonderful on him.

Newland Photography

Listed in Photographers

(585) 704-9137

Rochester, NY, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 18 Reviews

I booked Todd based off of the recommendation from my DJ (Kalifornia Entertainment) and I’m extremely happy that I did. He was professional, he took beautiful pictures, he got those pictures back to me in a very fast time frame, and he captured moments that are frozen in time that I will cherish for forever.

Pulse Limos

Listed in Limo Service

(585) 905-1784

7411 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 25 Reviews

I booked Pulse after they came recommended by my DJ (Kalifornia Entertainment) who gave me a great price. The limo was great, clean, and very stylish. I have been in some limos that looked like they were out of the 80s. Not the case with the one from Pulse.

Cornells Jewelers

Listed in Jewelers

585-264-0100

3100 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

Got my ring at Cornells for a price that could not be beat. They took their time explaining a lot of things to my husband and I which I was very grateful for because there is so much to learn and know about rings and finding the perfect one.

Fabulous Flowers

Listed in Florists

(585) 254-8055

217 West Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14615, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

Fabulous flowers hooked me up with a great bouquet of flowers that smelled wonderful and looked beautiful.

Jimmy Cs Music Machine

Listed in DJ Service

(585) 338-3132

995 West Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14615, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 13 Reviews

Their website gave me a headache trying to read through it. Not the most professional site out there which does not convey good business. Anyway when I received their quote for their services I almost fell out of my chair. I could not believe how expensive they were versus their competition. Maybe they can charge that much because people will pay without shopping around but if you are smart, you will see there other better DJs that charge much less and offer you more.

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 39 Reviews

Josh had my reception jumping! His music, light display (never thought I would have lasers at my wedding lol) and professionalism was spot on. His pricing beat everyone elses and he supplied me with more stuff with his pricing that other companies did not give. He also got me a great deal on a limo and flowers that the other companies I talked to could not get me.

Leos Bakery

Listed in Cake Service

585-249-1000

101 Despatch Drive, East Rochester, NY 14445, USA

Reviewed on June 22, 2015. #1 of 5 Reviews

My cake from Leos was delicious and a work of perfection. Thank you Leos for all your hard work in making a beautiful master piece.

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar