MrsPanda's Reviews

Something Delicious

Listed in Cake Service

(585) 730-7876

1441 South Avenue, Rochester, NY 14620, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 22 Reviews

Our cake was excellent. Mina was excellent to work with and provided us with her input and ideas. The cake looked beautiful and tasted wonderful. The cake was moist for weeks to follow. A high recommendation.

Tasteful Connections

Listed in Catering

(585) 467-4400

1 Whipple Lane, Rochester, NY 14622, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 6 Reviews

Tasteful Connections was very easy to work with. Everything was delicious, pricing was fair, and they answered any questions I had before, during, and after the wedding. I highly recommend them to cater any of your events.

Floral Expressions

Listed in Florists

585-271-8005

1984 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 11 Reviews

I have been telling EVERYONE where I got my flowers because every person at our wedding has been asking! Floral Expressions was absolutely incredible to work with from day one. They don’t make you feel rushed or picky. They show you pictures and give suggestions if you need/want them. The bouquets we ended up with were STUNNING. I couldn’t stop staring at them on the day of. People couldn’t stop commenting on them!

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 39 Reviews

Josh was the best DJ we could have asked for at our wedding. We met with 4 other businesses and none of them could compare anywhere close to what Josh offered. During our first meeting he was prepared and had all the questions ready to go and helped guide us through the process. He was so easy to work with prior to the wedding, as well as during the wedding. He was professional and truly cared about making our event unique to us while being extremely responsible and coordinated. He was very easy-going, and had the perfect playlist for the entire night. Our guests were on the floor the minute he started, and he did a great job making sure our guests were entertained the entire night. We could not have made a better decision. Our guests raved about the job he did and everyone had a fantastic time! I would highly recommend Kalifornia Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ for any kind of party.

Eva Jewel Makeup Artistry

Listed in Hair & Makeup

(585) 943-7840

Rochester, NY

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 7 Reviews

Eva was fabulous! She paid attention to detail, listened to what I wanted, and delivered amazing results. Everyone loved their experience! I would highly recommend her, and would definitely choose her again!

Manns Jewelers

Listed in Jewelers

585-271-4000

2945 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 2 Reviews

The service and quality at Manns is unbeatable!! We bought my engagement ring there and were so pleased that we bought both of our wedding bands there. The personal service we received made us feel like we were family and the whole staff was friendly and made sure we were satisfied with our rings. Will never shop anywhere else for our jewelry!!

Pulse Limos

Listed in Limo Service

(585) 905-1784

7411 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 25 Reviews

Drivers were prompt and friendly. They were responsive to our guests needs and made sure they were safely driven to and from the wedding. The staff was helpful in setting up our transportation needs and fully explained how their service worked and answered all our questions. We certainly would consider using this company again should the need arise.

Ross Weddings

Listed in Photographers

585-260-7563

1876 Penfield Road, Penfield, NY 14526, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 12 Reviews

We absolutely loved working with Mike and Rebecca! They did an amazing job and really made us feel comfortable on our wedding day. They have an incredible talent at taking beautiful pictures and capturing the perfect moments that last a lifetime. I would use them for any other need in the future.

SEVideo

Listed in Videographers

585-461-5117

140 Metro Park, Rochester, NY 14623, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 4 Reviews

Worked with SEVideo on our wedding day. They were professional and incredibly attentive to our needs. They helped us throughout the wedding day; above and beyond what would be expected from videographers. Very excited to see the final video!

Katherine Patricia

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

585-425-1166

280 Packetts Landing, Fairport, NY 14450, USA

Reviewed on February 1, 2016. #1 of 18 Reviews

My experience at Katherine Patricia was THE BEST. I went there after seeing the reviews for it on this website and so happy I did. My consultant was fantastic!! They knew exactly what I was looking for and brought out dresses that I LOVED. I said yes to the 3rd dress that I put on! I hope other brides come to this website and see how great this bridal shop is and decide to go there for their dress just like I did because they are phenomenal.

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar