RhondaGlen's Reviews

Bella You Bridal

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

585-266-1590

880 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 9 Reviews

I would highly recommend going to Bella You to find your wedding dress and accessories. I went to 4 other places before going there and fell in love with numerous dresses. The main reason why I bought my dress at them is because of the experience. They gave me their full attention, listened to what I wanted, and made me look so beautiful that it was a no brainer. The staff there is awesome and they definitely know how to make it a memorable experience.

Incognito Menswear

Listed in Tuxedo Shops

585-586-7846

1821 Penfield Road, Penfield, NY 14526, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 6 Reviews

This was the easiest part of the wedding planning! We chose suits for our wedding and all the the guys looked sharp!

Pulse Limos

Listed in Limo Service

(585) 905-1784

7411 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 25 Reviews

I reserved a limo for my bridesmaids to be taken from the hotel to the church and then reserved a shuttle for later in the evening to make trips from the reception to a couple of hotels for those who couldn’t drive. Pulse was VERY professional and accommodating. They even stayed later than scheduled to make sure everyone had a ride back to their hotel after the reception. I called every limo place in the Rochester area and Pulse was by far the cheapest and most flexible.

West And Co Jewelry

Listed in Jewelers

800-897-2206

1229 Bay Road, Webster, NY 14580, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

We absolutely loved working with west and co! My fiance designed a custom ring with them and I LOVE it! It is gorgeous and I couldn’t have even dreamed it would be so beautiful! We then picked out our wedding bands with them and it was a fantastic time! They were very patient and helpful with lots of information! We loved our experience from start to finish!

Rockcastle Florist

Listed in Florists

(585) 225-3640

870 Long Pond Road, Rochester, NY 14612, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 15 Reviews

I cannot say enough good things about working with Rockcastle. Flowers scared me the most out of all the wedding planning details, and they made me feel absolutely at ease! We met a couple of times with them to discuss basic details, but from the first 5 minutes, I trusted their creative side . I gave them some basic thoughts, and they completely went above and beyond what I could have ever hoped for. They were always friendly, quick to get back with any questions I had, and I didn’t worry about flowers for a single second after meeting with them :) I was blown away my wedding day by the beautiful display of flowers! I got tons of compliments on that special day AND the week after. My bridesmaids all commented on how great their bouquets looked after so many days! I am pleased with my experience and would HIGHLY recommend Rockcastle to anyone!!

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 39 Reviews

I cannot speak highly enough of Josh at Kalifornia Entertainment. We were married on Saturday at an outdoor wedding/reception, and an unexpected deluge that hit just when we were scheduled to start pre-ceremony photos completely obliterated a year’s worth of planning! Without even being asked, here are just a few of the things our DJ did to help salvage the day so that, while being a bit more “on the fly” than we’d hoped, our wedding was still perfect:
He started the music early to entertain guests during the hour or so delay, then ran out into the downpour and helped pull the chairs and decorations we’d spent three hours setting up the night before under the tent.
I heard he even grabbed a platter of appetizers to help serve guests while we grabbed a few photos in the 20 minutes between rain showers.
When we decided to start dinner early, he went table-by-table to call them for the buffet, so that everybody was able to get their food quickly in suddenly-cramped quarters.
He was really fantastic about touching base with us so that, while things had to be shuffled around, we still got to do everything that was important to us to get done throughout the day.
He adapted very well to the crowd, making sure all of our guests had a fantastic time. There were more children in attendance than originally anticipated, but he adapted to the crowd to make sure absolutely everybody got up and danced.
Really, I cannot thank him enough for everything he did. Our day may not have gone as planned (At all. Really.), but he helped make it perfect, nevertheless!

Sarkis Caterers

Listed in Catering

(585) 436-8570

Rochester, NY 14606, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 4 Reviews

Sarkis was absolutely amazing! The food looked and tasted delicious. Their prices were reasonable and they provided so many services and extras that it was worth every penny. They made sure not only the dinner service ran smoothly, but their team helped tear down and stayed until they knew they werent needed anymore. They are just an all around caring and friendly company and they makes it their goal to see you have the perfect day! I would definitely recommend them for any event in the future!

Get Caked

Listed in Cake Service

(585) 319-4314

Village Gate Square, 274 Goodman Street North, Rochester, NY 14607, USA

Reviewed on July 24, 2015. #1 of 9 Reviews

Worth every penny! Our cake was beautiful and tasty. Get Caked was so easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them!

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar