Private User's Reviews

Tonys Bridal

Listed in Wedding Gown Shops

585-671-5745

768 Ridge Road, Webster, NY 14580, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 4 Reviews

Overall a good experience, although we ended up eating an extra cost for groomsmen tuxedos that was not expected

Eagle Vale Golf Club

Listed in Wedding Venues

(585) 377-5200 ‎

4344 Fairport Nine Mile Point Road, Fairport, NY 14450, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 5 Reviews

I had my wedding at Eagle Vale and it was everything I imagined it would be!! The venue is stunning and I felt like I was walking into a fairy tale when I entered my reception!! I had a very positive experience working with Karen. She is very personable, responsive, accommodating, and seemed generally interested in making sure my wedding would go well. During my engagement year, Eagle Vale changed chefs, after we had already done our tasting for choosing our dinner selections. This change concerned us, as we were not sure what the new chef was like. Karen suggested that we have a second tasting to try out our dinner selections for our wedding with the new chef. It was even better the second time around!! So many of our guests were raving about the food! It was delicious and I wish I could eat it all over again!! The staff at Eagle Vale were helpful and attentive. Karen remained at my reception through all of the major events, which I appreciated. I will say that much of the correspondence for planning my wedding went through my mother, but my mother and I frequently commented on how grateful we were to be working with Karen! Thank you so much for helping to make my day so perfect!!

Newland Photography

Listed in Photographers

(585) 704-9137

Rochester, NY, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 18 Reviews

Todd was nothing short of amazing. When I contacted Todd, he was prompt with a response & willing to meet with my husband and I. Todd’s pricing fit perfectly into our budget and he is very accommodating along with his picture quality is amazing. He goes above and beyond, and is willing to work any ideas you have. As a bride, the day was stressful. But with Todd, he made picture taking time easy, and probably the least stressful part of the day. 5 stars and highly recommended.

Pulse Limos

Listed in Limo Service

(585) 905-1784

7411 Pittsford Victor Road, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 25 Reviews

We were very happy with the service we provided with Pulse. Our driver arrived on-time and was very professional and courteous! He made all of us girls feel confident and pretty and helped us carry our items to and from the limo. He got us to our venue on-time and safely! The limo itself was very nice and comfortable, as well. The people I spoke with when booking and confirming the limo were very helpful, and got us the absolute best deal they could! They were willing to work with our limited budget, and followed through on the deal we made! I would, and will, use them again in the future!

Littman Jewelers

Listed in Jewelers

(585)272-8170

680 Miracle Mile Drive, Rochester, NY 14623, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

We are very satisfied with our rings and they were great to help us out! We searched and searched until they found us the perfect set! The staff is really friendly and helpful. We really love our rings and love the fact that Littman’s will be there for us, for any jewelry needs for the rest of our lives! Thanks! A++!!

Sassafras Flowers

Listed in Florists

585.473.9030

1657 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 14 Reviews

Maura recently did the flowers for my wedding and did am absolutely amazing job! Her professionalism, attention to detail and expertise made all the difference! She has the best ideas and style when it comes to anything flowers and arranging. As most brides, I came in thinking I had all these great ideas of what I wanted. With the help and guidance or Maura she created flower arrangements more beautiful than I could have even described. Maura really went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with everything, which meant a lot as well. She truly has a perfect eye and I would recommend anyone to work with Sassafras!

Kalifornia Entertainment

Listed in DJ Service

Brighton, NY 14610, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 39 Reviews

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Josh/DJ Kalifornia. He kept me, my husband, my wedding party and all of our guests very happy all night. He chose the right music at the right times, played all of my requests, was very accommodating to all of my needs, and was very very professional. We met a couple of times before the wedding to go over everything and he helped ease my mind on a lot of worries I had. I have been to other wedding receptions and the DJ was horrible. So I was nervous about picking a DJ company to go with. I’m very very happy I chose Kalifornia Entertainment because he could not have done a more awesome job. Very much highly recommended to everyone I know that is getting married and I know 3 couples at my reception that heard him play will be hiring him to play for their weddings too.

Premier Pastry

Listed in Cake Service

585.546.1420

433 South Avenue, Rochester, NY 14620, USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2015. #1 of 7 Reviews

I don’t know where to begin! From the moment we tasted the cake samples our minds were blown at the amazingness of even just the “basic” flavors offered! Then they go as far as to let you choose any flavor combination and filling you can dream up for little to no additional charge?! AND the cakes are beautiful!! AND Paula, who we worked with, was just great! Basically you’re getting a perfect work of art that my guests raved about!

© RochesterWeddingDirectory.com | All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Skip to toolbar